de

Hotels

Hotels: You would rather leave the search for suitable hotels and event locations to us? No problem: We will gladly support you in this process – free of charge and uncomplicated. Simply select hotels and locations and ask us for a quote. Of course, you can also simply start the enquiry with us without selected establishments. We will gladly take over the location search for you and your team.

Hotels & Event Locations – MICE Service Group

For our national as well as international requests we work together with renowned hotel chains. Since 2009, we have had an excellent network with these hotel chains. This gives us valuable background knowledge regarding new openings, specials, offers & changes in the conference and congress sector, which we pass on to our customers.

The MICE Service Group team ensures successful events. Reliably and free of charge. The MICE Service Group arranges hotels, event locations and supporting programmes free of charge for all those planning events such as seminars, workshops, meetings and team events in Switzerland, neighbouring countries and European cities.

Please contact us free of charge and without obligation, we look forward to working with you.

Austria Trend Hotel Astoria

Kärntner Straße 32-34 , 1010 Wien

Number of rooms
128
Number of group rooms
0
Number of meeting rooms
4

Today the renovated Austria Trend Hotel Astoria offers you all the advantages that you would expect from a contemporary 4-star hotel – in the best location you could wish for. The Hotel Astoria is located in the middle of Vienna’s most popular promenade and shopping street, Kärntner Straße, between St. Stephen’s Cathedral and the Opera. […]

The Ritz-Carlton Vienna

Schubertring 5-7 , 1010 Wien

Number of rooms
202
Number of group rooms
6
Number of meeting rooms
6

The Ritz-Carlton Vienna is a casual yet spotlessly luxurious retreat on the legendary Ring Boulevard in the cultural heart of Vienna. Here legendary service and imagination offer a holistic guest experience of the 21st century. Staying here will create unforgettable experiences that bring together a destination-inspired restaurant and bar scene, great accommodations, and an enriching […]

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna

Rennweg 16 , 1030 Wien

Number of rooms
Number of group rooms
Number of meeting rooms
13

A stay at the Hotel Savoyen Vienna is unforgettable – like its world-famous eponym Prince Eugen. Because it effortlessly connects apparent opposites. The 4-star is located in the Trend Hotel Savoyen in the revitalized building of the former k.u.k. Court and state printing works in the middle of Vienna’s embassy district. From the outside it […]

Lighthouse10

Fritz-Grünbaum-Platz 1 , 1060 Wien

Number of rooms
Number of group rooms
Number of meeting rooms
1

Lighthouse10 is the perfect location for your next corporate event, gala dinner, birthday party, summer party, Christmas party, workshop, press event, wedding reception…. – above the rooftops of Vienna! The light-flooded Lighthouse10 on the 10th floor of the Haus des Meeres is the ideal location for business and private events. Lighthouse10 allows you to host […]

ARCOTEL Wimberger Wien

Neubaugürtel 34-36 , 1070 Wien

Number of rooms
5
Number of group rooms
12
Number of meeting rooms
12

Tradition meets modernity in the ARCOTEL Wimberger Wien, and this in the middle of the creative scene of the 7th district of Vienna. Not far from the Wiener Stadthalle, it is close to the shopping street and pedestrian zone Mariahilfer Straße. In the craft restaurant you can expect both trendy dishes with the pulse of […]

ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Wien

Wagramer Straße 8 , 1230 Wien

Number of rooms
5
Number of group rooms
0
Number of meeting rooms
10

The ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Wien is located opposite the UNO City and the Vienna International Center (VIC). This shows Vienna’s impressive skyline on the banks of the Danube. The hotel is located directly on the Kaiserwasser and is only a few minutes away from the historic city center by underground. The hotel bar U-ONE is a […]

DoubleTree by Hilton Vienna Schonbrunn

Schlossallee 8 , 1140 Wien

Number of rooms
233
Number of group rooms
0
Number of meeting rooms
8

The particular Vienna North had a lot of old-fashioned charm. With its relevant architectural and personal contacts, the central capital of the Habsburg monarchy does not become an obsessed owner. The DoubleTree by Hilton Vienna Schonbrunn – affects 233 exclusive rooms in soft earth tones and natural light. Stay connected with free high-speed WiFi and […]

Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn

Hietzinger Hauptstraße 10-14 , 1130 Wien

Number of rooms
Number of group rooms
Number of meeting rooms
9

At the Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn you get closer to imperial Vienna on a very personal level. It is located in the carefully restored premises of the former guest house of Emperor Franz Joseph. This goes back to a snack station in 1787. Ferdinand Dommayer took it over in 1823 and converted it into an […]

ARCOTEL Donauzentrum Wien

Wagramer Straße 83-85 , 1220 Wien

Number of rooms
158
Number of group rooms
0
Number of meeting rooms
5

The ARCOTEL Donauzentrum Wien is right in the center of the Danube, Vienna’s largest shopping and entertainment center. The smart rooms offer modern technology with airplay and streaming function, in the seminar rooms there is space for great ideas with a view of Vienna. A spacious terrace, a modern lounge and cozy chill-out areas invite […]

Our Partners

If you are looking for a suitable conference hotel as well as a fittingly speaker and much more – one-stop-shopping at our expertise network.

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find further information on cookies in our data privacy statement.

en

Hotels

Hotels: Sie möchten die Suche nach den passenden Hotels und Eventlocations lieber uns übergeben? Kein Problem: Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei diesem Prozess – kostenlos und unkompliziert. Einfach Hotels und Locations auswählen und bei uns anfragen. Natürlich können Sie auch ohne ausgewählte Betriebe einfach die Anfrage bei uns starten. Gerne übernehmen wir die Locationsuche für Sie und Ihr Team.

Hotels & Eventlocations – MICE Service Group

Für unsere nationalen wie auch internationalen Anfragen arbeiten wir mit renommierten Hotelketten zusammen. Seit 2009 sind wir mit den Hotelketten hervorragend vernetzt. Dadurch erhalten wir wertvolles Hintergrundwissen in Bezug auf Neueröffnungen, Specials, Angebote & Veränderungen im Tagungs- und Kongressbereich, welches wir unseren Kunden weitergeben.

Das Team der MICE Service Group  sorgt für gelungene Anlässe. Zuverlässig und kostenlos. Die MICE Service Group vermittelt kostenlos Hotels, Eventlocations und Rahmenprogramme für alle, die in der Schweiz, dem nahen Ausland und in Europäischen Städten Anlässe wie Seminare, Workshops, Meetings, Teamevents, planen.

Fragen Sie uns doch kostenfrei und unverbindlich an, wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.

Austria Trend Hotel Astoria

Kärntner Straße 32-34 , 1010 Wien

Anzahl Zimmer
128
Anzahl Gruppenräume
0
Anzahl Seminarräume
4

Heute bietet Ihnen das renovierte Austria Trend Hotel Astoria alle Vorzüge, die Sie von einem zeitgemäßen 4-Sterne Hotel erwarten – in der besten Lage, die Sie sich wünschen. Das Hotel Astoria liegt mitten auf Wiens beliebtester Flanier- und Einkaufsmeile, der Kärntner Straße, zwischen Stephansdom und Oper. Dass die Wiener es gemütlich mögen, werden Sie ab […]

The Ritz-Carlton Vienna

Schubertring 5-7 , 1010 Wien

Anzahl Zimmer
202
Anzahl Gruppenräume
6
Anzahl Seminarräume
6

Das The Ritz-Carlton Vienna ist ein ungezwungener und doch makellos luxuriöser Rückzugsort auf dem legendären Ring Boulevard im kulturellen Herzen Wiens. Hier bieten legendärer Service und Fantasie ein ganzheitliches Gästeerlebnis des 21. Jahrhunderts. Wenn Sie hier übernachten, werden unvergessliche Erlebnisse geschaffen, die eine vom Reiseziel inspirierte Restaurant- und Barszene, großartige Unterkünfte und ein bereicherndes Spa […]

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna

Rennweg 16 , 1030 Wien

Anzahl Zimmer
Anzahl Gruppenräume
Anzahl Seminarräume
13

Ein Aufenthalt im Hotel Savoyen Vienna ist unvergesslich – wie sein weltberühmter Namensgeber Prinz Eugen. Denn es verbindet scheinbare Gegensätze mühelos. Beheimatet ist das 4-Sterne im Trend Hotel Savoyen im revitalisierten Gebäude der ehemaligen k.u.k. Hof- und Staatsdruckerei mitten im Wiener Botschaftsviertel. Von außen verzaubert es Sie mit seiner traditionellen Wiener Fassade, die unter Denkmalschutz […]

Lighthouse10

Fritz-Grünbaum-Platz 1 , 1060 Wien

Anzahl Zimmer
Anzahl Gruppenräume
Anzahl Seminarräume
1

Lighthouse10 ist die perfekte Location für Ihr nächstes Firmenevent, Galadinner, Geburtstagsfeier, Sommerfest, Weihnachtsfeier, Workshop, Presseevent, Hochzeitfsfeier… – über den Dächern Wiens! Das lichtdurchflutete Lighthouse10 im 10. Stock des Haus des Meeres ist die ideale Location für Business und Private Events. Das Lighthouse10 ermöglicht Ihnen Dinner-Events mit festlichen Galatischen oder auch Networking Abende in kommunikativer Atmosphäre […]

ARCOTEL Wimberger Wien

Neubaugürtel 34-36 , 1070 Wien

Anzahl Zimmer
5
Anzahl Gruppenräume
12
Anzahl Seminarräume
12

Tradition trifft Moderne im ARCOTEL Wimberger Wien, und das mitten in der kreativen Szene des 7. Wiener Gemeindebezirks. Unweit der Wiener Stadthalle ist es nur ein Katzensprung zur Shoppingmeile und Fußgängerzone Mariahilfer Straße. Im Handwerk Restaurant erwarten Sie sowohl trendige Gerichte am Puls der Zeit, als auch österreichische Klassiker. Der grüne Innenhof bietet eine Oase […]

ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Wien

Wagramer Str. 8 , 1230 Wien

Anzahl Zimmer
5
Anzahl Gruppenräume
0
Anzahl Seminarräume
10

Das ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Wien befindet sich gegenüber der UNO City und dem Vienna International Center (VIC). Hier zeigt sich die beeindruckende Skyline Wiens am Donauufer. Das Hotel liegt direkt am Kaiserwasser und ist mit der U-Bahn nur wenige Minuten vom historischen Stadtzentrum entfernt. Die Hotelbar U-ONE ist ein Treffpunkt für unterhaltsame Gespräche. Das Restaurant UNO […]

DoubleTree by Hilton Vienna Schonbrunn

Schlossallee 8 , 1140 Wien

Anzahl Zimmer
233
Anzahl Gruppenräume
0
Anzahl Seminarräume
8

Das wunderschöne Wien bietet jede Menge altmodischen Charme. Mit ihren unzähligen architektonischen und kulturellen Sehenswürdigkeiten wird die ehemalige Hauptstadt der Habsburgermonarchie keinen Besucher enttäuschen. Das DoubleTree by Hilton Vienna Schonbrunn – genießen Sie 233 exklusive Zimmer in sanften Erdfarben und natürlichem Licht. Bleiben Sie mit kostenlosem Highspeed-WLAN und Flachbildfernsehern in Verbindung, genießen Sie die hervorragende […]

Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn

Hietzinger Hauptstraße 10-14 , 1130 Wien

Anzahl Zimmer
Anzahl Gruppenräume
Anzahl Seminarräume
9

Im Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn können Sie dem imperialen Wien auf ganz persönlicher Ebene näherkommen. Denn es befindet sich in den behutsam restaurierten Räumlichkeiten des ehemaligen Gästehauses von Kaiser Franz Joseph. Dieses geht zurück auf eine bereits 1787 eröffnete Jausenstation. Sie wurde dann 1823 von Ferdinand Dommayer übernommen und zur Gastwirtschaft umgebaut. In den folgenden […]

ARCOTEL Donauzentrum Wien

Wagramer Straße 83-85 , 1220 Wien

Anzahl Zimmer
158
Anzahl Gruppenräume
0
Anzahl Seminarräume
5

Direkt im Donau Zentrum, dem größten Shopping- & Entertainmentcenter Wiens, wartet das ARCOTEL Donauzentrum Wien. Die smarten Zimmer bieten moderne Technik mit Airplay und Streamingfunktion, in den Seminarräumen gibt es Platz für große Ideen mit Blick über Wien. Eine großzügige Terrasse, eine moderne Lounge und gemütliche Chill-out-Areas laden zum Co-Worken und Netzwerken ein. Events & […]

Unsere Partner

Vom passenden Tagungshotel bis hin zum passenden Redner – One Stopp-Shopping in unserem Kompetenz-Netzwerk.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.